Metronomous Melodies(An Epic)

Passing along the myriad of

scattered edges, to trip into the

waters.

 

Bathed in the echoing breaths

as they leave each lung,

leave my breath.

 

I’m not going to swim back up,

but below seeking all the fallen

suns, icarus losing each feather

until each bone breaks each one

peeling off as the depths embrace

each lung.

 

Fill me, fill me,

feel me, feel me

Each sense , sensation

be aware of all awareness

 

How many ages have I come

across

How many ages have come

to pass

Each twisted and wilting olive

branch

 

Launch myself into the labyrinths

of lacerated individuals, for when is one

strange, strung along the organic traffic

 

Fill me, Fill me

Feel, feel, fill, fill

Each perceptions,

consciously conscience

 

Floating reverberations,

coating the arrival, branding

feathers

 

Blood letting, menotony

metronomous melodies

Harmony, intermingle

validate these,

validate thee,

validate me,

 

Valid wights,

talent in valid

the dates in

an appropriated

skyline

 

Bent among

the limelight

betwixt the

well lit paths

that lead..

Leave a Reply

